custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Baseline Woods apartments! At Baseline Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
05/23/2024

The units here are beautiful, with appliances and carpet that have the fresh scent of newness. They are charming, and the rental agent was excellent in addressing all my inquiries. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone seeking to reside in a lovely apartment home. This place has a beautiful unit, the appliances smell like new, they are lovely, and the rental agent assistance did a great job answering all my questions. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who is looking to live in a beautiful home apparent.

A
05/13/2024

Beautiful and good residential complex. The employee is wonderful and helped us a lot, and I thank her for her kindness to us

L
05/07/2024

Great staff. Friendly and responsive. The property manager, Katy, was super helpful and quickly got us into the exact type of unit we were looking for. Great experience.

M
02/02/2024

Jasmin the leasing consultant was super nice and showed me around! She made sure to answer my questions.

V
01/05/2024


K
01/04/2024

I’m so blessed to have such an amazing maintenance team! Thank you for taking care of us!

A
12/28/2023

The work done was perfect, and it doesn't take longer than expected. The guy did a good and neat job. Though, I was given an estimated date but faster than what I think. Kudos to the job well done 👍

K
12/22/2023

New management, her name is Katy and she’s wonderful. Extremely helpful and handles problems with efficiency and timely. I’m blanking in the gentleman’s name, but is a maintenance worker for the apartments and he’s the exact same, friendly, and a hard worker.

A
12/22/2023

Thank you for your service

P
12/22/2023



Call Us
(800) 254-9015
Address
545 SW 201st Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×