custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Baseline Woods apartments! At Baseline Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/21/2023

Maintenance was quick and done within 1 day of request. Thank you!

j
12/21/2023

Great place to live,clean environment.Maintenance personnel are very kind,friendly and greet you with a warm welcome.

j
12/21/2023

Great place to live,clean environment.

D
09/01/2023



C
05/19/2023

Adriana was a great help in helping me get a new key and gain access to my apartment after my bag was stolen while I was out of town for work. She went above and beyond to have a new key made for me and after granting permission to enter the key was placed in a secure place for me in my garage. Thank you again Adriana!!!

H
04/02/2023


K
03/31/2023

Excellent place

H
02/27/2023

The office staff are very friendly and attentive. My kids love the on-site playground and I love that it’s always well kept and clean for them. Never had any issues here!

H
12/15/2022

Have lived here for several years. I love my apartment. Genesis and Alexander in the office are kind and helpful; Tom and Eric in maintenance are very dependable!


Call Us
(800) 254-9015
Address
545 SW 201st Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×