custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Baseline Woods apartments! At Baseline Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/15/2022


G
09/03/2022


M
06/02/2022

I love the area and the apartment itself. I would have given five stars but the office staff never seem to answer the phone. Definitely a wonderful place to live other than that!

M
06/02/2022

It’s a great place to live.Moving is easy access.Great neighborhood except the ocasional smell of smoking in the area.When we need a maintenance the request gets process very quickly!

H
06/02/2022

This is the nicest place we have ever lived. Everyone always says : welcome home. The onsite playground is a good fit for my kids, l can watch them out the window and from the porch. All of the neighbors are extremely friendly and outgoing. I think we should put together a summer BBQ or potluck and have a corn hole and yard games tournament. The free garage is a bonus deal! Currently using as storage while unpacking. Alexander, Debbi and Dora are all amazing and super friendly. I am thankful to be part of this community! James C Rice Sr.

X
06/02/2022

Leasing office is usually very responsive. nice neighborhood.

V
06/02/2022

Happy to call Baselinewoods HOME! Property is clean and nice to look at with the landscapping! Fast responses to maintenance request. Play ground for our son and an area for the dog to run around.

V
06/02/2022

Happy to call Baselinewoods HOME! Property is clean and nice to look at with the landscapping! Fast responses to maintenance request. Play ground for our son and an area for the dog to run around.

I
02/08/2022

The front office makes me feel like a person and not just a rent check. Baseline woods has really made us feel at HOME. During these hardships in finance for all of us they have worked with us and gone the extra mile. From inquiring about an apartment all the way to getting keys to your NEW BEAUTIFUL HOME. This team collectively works together and I can tell they care about each other’s success, the company’s success, and of course the residents satisfaction. They definitely keep the property well maintained, and there on site maintenance is AMAZING!!

M
02/08/2022

I’ve been living in this complex for several years and it’s great! I love the layout and my bathroom includes a soaking tub! The kitchen has a lot of counter space and opens to the living room so I actually cook. Our garage holds 1 car plus workout equipment. Maintenance is excellent at handling requests quickly, even coming to change a lightbulb (because I’m too short to reach). It’s pet-friendly - I have 2 indoor cats. There’s a small playground and dog park. People are good about driving slowly in the parking lot when kids are out riding bikes. The neighbors observe quiet hours, so we don’t typically get loud noise at midnight (except on New Year of course). It’s a non-smoking complex. It’s a good location close to public transit, grocery, local restaurants, etc. Only downside is the occasional smell of pot in a non-smoking complex. It’s legal of course but the smell gets bad sometimes. (Our neighbors who used to smoke a lot moved away so thankfully it hasn’t been bad the past few years!) Also there is a day care nearby so you hear the kids outside screaming every few hours. No gym or pool or hot tub. No elevator access. No central AC but that’s typical for the area.


Call Us
(800) 254-9015
Address
545 SW 201st Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×