custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Beaverton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Baseline Woods apartments! At Baseline Woods Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
02/19/2021

I can confidently say that the staff here are beyond exceptional. Lacie is always very diligent and makes sure that all of her tenants are well taken care of. It’s so refreshing to have a rental company that actually cares about their tenants, and the quality of their property. Everything always looks clean and beautiful, I’ve had only the best experiences here!

B
02/18/2021

Just moved in at the end of last month and Genisis as well as Lacie made everything go so smoothly! They got everything set up and ready for me virtual and worked with my schedule so I could get my keys. Such a great community and quiet place to live! They made me feel at home right away!

S
01/08/2021


A
01/03/2021


A
12/14/2020

I personally enjoy living here. If I had to complain about something just like everyone else in the reviews I'd say its really annoying when other resident roll up in their car blasting music as if other people don't live here. Now let me give some positive feedback. I appreciate the quick email replies. I appreciate the maintenance team for trying to keep the community clean especially it being pet friendly you'd think residents would pick up after their pets. I mean if you are looking for a new home this is a great choice! That's what I'm trying to get at

M
11/23/2020

Great maintenance team. Staff is friendly. No pool but we have a covered picnic table and playground for kids.

R
11/22/2020

I like here because of the neighborhood and the easy access to max station. It a 10 minutes walk to the station. The maintenance staff are highly efficient and helpful. The staff are knowledgeable about most of the questions we ask them and are very courteous.

D
11/20/2020

I have lived at baseline woods for almost 4 years, I absolutely love it! The staff is so friendly and always willing to help. The apartment itself is so nice and spacious. The neighborhood is very safe, and it’s awesome having parks near by! I would definitely recommend these apartments!!

R
10/31/2020

Very nice office staff. I am going to be moving from Michigan to Oregon in January and when I called with all of my questions the girl I talked to was professional and patient with me. I will be stopping by there for a tour before I go anywhere else. Hopefully it will be my new home!

A
10/13/2020

Beautiful place


Call Us
(800) 254-9015
Address
545 SW 201st Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
×